Endangered (Ape Quartet #1) (Compact Disc)

Endangered (Ape Quartet #1) By Eliot Schrefer, Adjoa Andoh (Narrated by) Cover Image
By Eliot Schrefer, Adjoa Andoh (Narrated by)
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Ape Quartet series.


When Sophie has to visit her mother at her sanctuary for bonobos, she's not thrilled to be there. Then Otto, an infant bonobo, comes into her life, and for the first time she feels responsible for another creature. But peace does not last long for Sophie and Otto. When an armed revolution breaks out in the country, the sanctuary is attacked, and the two of them must escape unprepared into the jungle. Caught in the crosshairs of a lethal conflict, they must struggle to keep safe. In Endangered, Eliot Schrefer plunges us into a heart-stopping exploration of the things we do to survive, the sacrifices we make to help others, and the tangled geography that ties us all, human and animal, together.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781520036458
ISBN-10: 1520036450
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: October 25th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Ape Quartet